Home IPL schedule 2018 Get it on Google Play

Aastha Bhajan Today's TV Schedule

Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
1Shreemad Devi Bhagwat Katha Special10:20:00 - 01:00:00Religious160 minute(s)
2Aastha Bhajan Special01:00:00 - 02:30:00Religious90 minute(s)
3Prabhu Upasana02:30:00 - 03:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
4Aastha Bhajan Special03:00:00 - 03:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
5Prachi Devi03:30:00 - 04:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
6Manglik04:00:00 - 04:03:00Astrology3 minute(s)
7Aarti04:03:00 - 04:10:00Religious7 minute(s)
8Chalisa04:10:00 - 04:20:00Religious10 minute(s)
9Mantra04:20:00 - 04:30:00Religious10 minute(s)
10Darshanam04:30:00 - 04:45:00Religious15 minute(s)
11Ved Vani04:45:00 - 05:00:00Religious15 minute(s)
12Brahmayagna05:00:00 - 06:00:00Religious60 minute(s)
13Aastha Bhajan Special06:00:00 - 06:20:00Religious20 minute(s)
14Aarti06:20:00 - 06:30:00Religious10 minute(s)
15Mantra06:30:00 - 06:40:00Religious10 minute(s)
16Aastha Bhajan Special06:40:00 - 07:00:00Religious20 minute(s)
17Aastha Bhajan Special07:00:00 - 07:20:00Religious20 minute(s)
18Bhagwat Katha07:20:00 - 07:40:00Religious20 minute(s)
19Seva Ganga - Sadhu Kailash Manav07:40:00 - 08:00:00Religious20 minute(s)
20Bhakti Geetanjali08:00:00 - 08:20:00Religious20 minute(s)
21Adhyatmik Pravachan08:20:00 - 08:40:00Religious20 minute(s)
22Tara Sansthan08:40:00 - 09:00:00Religious20 minute(s)
23Ram Katha09:00:00 - 09:20:00Religious20 minute(s)
24Aastha Bhajan Special09:20:00 - 09:30:00Religious10 minute(s)
25Shreemadbhagwat Katha Special09:30:00 - 01:00:00Religious210 minute(s)
26Bhajan01:00:00 - 01:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
27Geet Prabha01:30:00 - 02:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
28Prabhu Upasana02:00:00 - 02:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
29Aastha Ke Tirth02:30:00 - 03:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
30Aastha Bhajan Special03:00:00 - 04:00:00Religious60 minute(s)
31Shreemadbhagwat Katha Special04:00:00 - 07:00:00Religious180 minute(s)
32Adhyatmik Pravachan07:00:00 - 07:20:00Religious20 minute(s)
33Geeta Pravachan07:20:00 - 07:40:00Religious20 minute(s)
34Ram Katha07:40:00 - 08:00:00Religious20 minute(s)
35Ayurved Evam Jivan Darshan08:00:00 - 08:30:00Health and Wellbeing30 minute(s)
36Acharya Avdheshanand Giriji08:30:00 - 09:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
37Sukhad Pravachan09:00:00 - 09:20:00Religious20 minute(s)
38Swami Krishananandji Maharaj09:20:00 - 09:40:00Religious20 minute(s)
39Vihangam Yog09:40:00 - 10:00:00Health and Wellbeing20 minute(s)
40Dwarkeshlal Mahodaya Shree10:00:00 - 10:20:00Religious20 minute(s)
41Aastha Bhajan Special10:20:00 - 10:30:00Religious10 minute(s)
42Shri Shayam Vandana10:30:00 - 11:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
43Aastha Bhajan Special11:00:00 - 11:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
44Bhajan Sandhya11:30:00 - 12:00:00Religious30 minute(s)