Home IPL schedule 2018 Get it on Google Play

Adhyatma TV Today's TV Schedule

Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
1Mix Bhajan12:00:00 - 12:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
2Mix Bhajan12:30:00 - 03:59:00Religious209 minute(s)
3Ganesh Vandna Mahamritunjai Jaap03:59:00 - 04:05:00Religious6 minute(s)
4Mix Bhajan04:05:00 - 04:30:00Religious25 minute(s)
5Shradhey Mridul Krishna Ji Maharaj Bhagwat Katha04:30:00 - 04:50:00Religious20 minute(s)
6Mix Bhajan04:50:00 - 05:00:00Religious10 minute(s)
7Mix Bhajan05:00:00 - 05:19:00Religious19 minute(s)
8Pratham Darshan05:19:00 - 05:20:00Religious1 minute(s)
9Mix Bhajan05:20:00 - 05:50:00Religious30 minute(s)
10Sadguru Jyotish05:50:00 - 06:20:00Astrology30 minute(s)
11Dharam Chetrey06:20:00 - 07:07:00Religious47 minute(s)
12Pravachan Brij Chakori Ji07:07:00 - 07:27:00Religious20 minute(s)
13Shradhey Mridul Krishna Ji Maharaj Bhagwat Katha07:27:00 - 07:43:00Religious16 minute(s)
14Aim Of Life07:43:00 - 08:03:00Religious20 minute(s)
15Solution Of Miniral08:03:00 - 08:30:00Magazine Programme27 minute(s)
16Thakur Ji Sneh Bihari Aarti Live08:30:00 - 08:35:00Religious5 minute(s)
17Seva Parmo Dharm08:35:00 - 08:55:00Religious20 minute(s)
18Bhagyauday08:55:00 - 09:23:00Religious28 minute(s)
19Mix Bhajan09:23:00 - 09:28:00Religious5 minute(s)
20Jai Mahakal09:28:00 - 09:55:00Religious27 minute(s)
21Shradhey Gaurav Krishna Ji Maharaj Bhagwat Katha09:55:00 - 10:05:00Religious10 minute(s)
22Pujya Ramesh Bhai Shukla Ji Maharaj Bhagwat Katha10:05:00 - 01:05:00Religious180 minute(s)
23Jai Mahakal01:05:00 - 01:32:00Religious27 minute(s)
24Sukh Sagar01:32:00 - 02:00:00Religious28 minute(s)
25Jivan Chaker02:00:00 - 02:30:00Astrology30 minute(s)
26Mix Bhajan02:30:00 - 03:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
27Jyotish Disha Darshan03:00:00 - 03:15:00Astrology15 minute(s)
28Mix Bhajan03:15:00 - 04:00:00Religious45 minute(s)
29Shradhey Mridul Krishna Ji Maharaj Bhagwat Katha04:00:00 - 06:00:00Religious120 minute(s)
30Madhunashini06:00:00 - 07:00:00Consumer60 minute(s)
31Jyotish Darpan07:00:00 - 07:30:00Astrology30 minute(s)
32Mix Bhajan07:30:00 - 08:57:00Religious87 minute(s)
33Aim Of Life08:57:00 - 09:17:00Religious20 minute(s)
34Mix Bhajan09:17:00 - 09:45:00Religious28 minute(s)
35Sayan Aarti Radha Saneh Bihari Ji Ki09:45:00 - 09:50:00Religious5 minute(s)
36Mix Bhajan09:50:00 - 10:10:00Religious20 minute(s)
37Shradhey Mridul Krishna Ji Maharaj Bhagwat Katha10:10:00 - 10:30:00Religious20 minute(s)
38Mix Bhajan10:30:00 - 11:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
39Bhagyavidhata Live11:00:00 - 11:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
40Bhagya Sukh11:30:00 - 12:00:00Astrology30 minute(s)