Home IPL schedule 2018 Get it on Google Play

Angel TV HD Today's TV Schedule

Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
1Innisai Virundhu12:00:00 - 12:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
2Magathuva Manavar12:30:00 - 01:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
3Prepare To Meet The End Times01:00:00 - 01:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
4Na'ar Logos01:30:00 - 02:30:00Religious60 minute(s)
5Meippanin Mannah02:30:00 - 03:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
6The Prince of Egypt03:00:00 - 05:00:00Animation120 minute(s)
7Innisai Virundhu05:00:00 - 05:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
8Arathipom05:30:00 - 06:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
9Aarudhalin Naeram06:00:00 - 06:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
10Healing Love06:30:00 - 07:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
11Maraivil07:00:00 - 07:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
12Vaalibar Ulagam07:30:00 - 08:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
13Arputha Velai08:00:00 - 08:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
14Ezhupudhalin Akkini Seidhigal08:30:00 - 09:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
15Innisai Virundhu09:00:00 - 09:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
16Namaskaaram Devanae09:30:00 - 10:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
17Meippanin Mannah10:00:00 - 10:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
18Kirubaiyin Naeram10:30:00 - 11:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
19Just Play11:00:00 - 12:00:00Game Show60 minute(s)
20Hello Kutties12:00:00 - 12:30:00Entertainment30 minute(s)
21Malak Todziees12:30:00 - 01:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
22Tiny Tots For Jesus01:00:00 - 01:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
23Muthu Sidharalgal01:30:00 - 02:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
24Innisai Virundhu02:00:00 - 02:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
25Thadaikalai Thaandi Vaa02:30:00 - 03:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
26Ma'lak Kutties03:00:00 - 03:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
27Davey And Goliath03:30:00 - 04:00:00Education (Kids)30 minute(s)
28Grannie Stellie04:00:00 - 04:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
29Warriors04:30:00 - 05:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
30Arumbugal05:00:00 - 05:30:00Entertainment30 minute(s)
31Innisai Virundhu05:30:00 - 06:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
32Healing Service06:00:00 - 09:00:00Religious180 minute(s)
33Innisai Virundhu09:00:00 - 09:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
34Sathanin Azhlangal09:30:00 - 10:30:00Religious60 minute(s)
35Innisai Virundhu10:30:00 - 11:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
36Innisai Virundhu11:00:00 - 11:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
37Vaalibar Ulagam11:30:00 - 12:00:00Religious30 minute(s)