Home IPL schedule 2018 Get it on Google Play

Asianet Today's TV Schedule

Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
1Karutha Muthu12:00:00 - 12:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
2Bhaarya12:30:00 - 01:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
3Kasthooriman01:00:00 - 01:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
4Urvashi Theatres01:30:00 - 02:30:00Game Show60 minute(s)
5Taste Time02:30:00 - 03:00:00Cooking30 minute(s)
6Parasparam03:00:00 - 03:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
7Vanambadi03:30:00 - 04:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
8Sreemurugan04:00:00 - 04:25:00Mythology25 minute(s)
9Neelakkuyil04:25:00 - 04:50:00Drama25 minute(s)
10Vezhambal04:50:00 - 05:15:00Drama25 minute(s)
11Patanjali Yoga05:15:00 - 06:15:00Health and Wellbeing60 minute(s)
12Best Of Comedy Stars06:15:00 - 06:45:00Comedy30 minute(s)
13Patheyam06:45:00 - 07:00:00Religious15 minute(s)
14Sreemurugan07:00:00 - 07:30:00Mythology30 minute(s)
15Parasparam07:30:00 - 08:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
16Neelakkuyil08:00:00 - 08:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
17Kasthooriman08:30:00 - 09:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
18Vellimoonga09:00:00 - 12:00:00Comedy180 minute(s)
19Taste Time12:00:00 - 12:30:00Cooking30 minute(s)
20Vezhambal12:30:00 - 01:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
21Bhaarya01:00:00 - 01:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
22Kasthooriman01:30:00 - 02:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
23Neelakkuyil02:00:00 - 02:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
24Vanambadi02:30:00 - 03:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
25Karutha Muthu03:00:00 - 03:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
26Parasparam03:30:00 - 04:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
27Taste Time04:00:00 - 04:30:00Cooking30 minute(s)
28Comedy Stars04:30:00 - 05:30:00Comedy60 minute(s)
29Vezhambal05:30:00 - 06:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
30Sreemurugan06:00:00 - 06:30:00Mythology30 minute(s)
31Parasparam06:30:00 - 07:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
32Vanambadi07:00:00 - 07:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
33Neelakkuyil07:30:00 - 08:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
34Karutha Muthu08:00:00 - 08:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
35Kasthooriman08:30:00 - 09:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
36Bhaarya09:00:00 - 09:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
37Comedy Stars09:30:00 - 10:30:00Comedy60 minute(s)
38Parasparam10:30:00 - 11:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
39Comedy Stars11:00:00 - 12:00:00Comedy60 minute(s)