Home IPL schedule 2018 Get it on Google Play

DD Chandana Today's TV Schedule

Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
1That Anta Heli12:00:00 - 12:30:00Game Show30 minute(s)
2Krishi Darshana12:30:00 - 01:00:00Agriculture/Rural30 minute(s)
3Shastriya Sangeeta01:00:00 - 01:30:00Music30 minute(s)
4Horalu Nota01:30:00 - 02:15:00Religious45 minute(s)
5Cookery Show02:15:00 - 02:45:00Cooking30 minute(s)
6NREP02:45:00 - 03:15:00Education (Adult)30 minute(s)
7Divya Darshana03:15:00 - 03:45:00Religious30 minute(s)
8Krishi Darshana03:45:00 - 04:15:00Agriculture/Rural30 minute(s)
9Chithramanjari04:15:00 - 04:45:00Music30 minute(s)
10That Anta Heli04:45:00 - 05:15:00Game Show30 minute(s)
11Devarnama05:15:00 - 05:30:00Music15 minute(s)
12Divya Darshana05:30:00 - 06:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
13Krishi Darshana06:00:00 - 06:30:00Agriculture/Rural30 minute(s)
14Margadarshan06:30:00 - 06:45:00Religious15 minute(s)
15Hejjeguruthu06:45:00 - 06:50:00Entertainment5 minute(s)
16Viveka Darshana06:50:00 - 07:00:00Biography10 minute(s)
17Shubhodaya Karnataka07:00:00 - 07:05:00Religious5 minute(s)
18Yogabhyas07:05:00 - 07:30:00Health and Wellbeing25 minute(s)
19Shubhodaya Karnataka07:30:00 - 07:45:00Religious15 minute(s)
20Varthegalu07:45:00 - 08:00:00News Bulletin15 minute(s)
21Shubhodaya Karnataka08:00:00 - 09:00:00Religious60 minute(s)
22Devarnama09:00:00 - 09:30:00Music30 minute(s)
23Health09:30:00 - 10:00:00Health and Wellbeing30 minute(s)
24Sangathi Samprithi10:00:00 - 10:30:00Chat Show30 minute(s)
25Shastriya Sangeeta10:30:00 - 11:00:00Music30 minute(s)
26Varthegalu11:00:00 - 11:30:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
27Aaha Entha Ruchi11:30:00 - 12:00:00Cooking30 minute(s)
28Ganesha Subrahmanya12:00:00 - 02:30:00Comedy150 minute(s)
29Madhura Madhuravee Manjula Gaana02:30:00 - 03:00:00Film Music30 minute(s)
30Beauty Tips03:00:00 - 03:45:00Fashion45 minute(s)
31Varthegalu03:45:00 - 04:00:00News Bulletin15 minute(s)
32Aparanji04:00:00 - 04:30:00Concert30 minute(s)
33Olume04:30:00 - 05:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
34Antarala05:00:00 - 05:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
35That Anta Heli05:30:00 - 06:00:00Game Show30 minute(s)
36Krishi Darshana06:00:00 - 06:30:00Agriculture/Rural30 minute(s)
37Kusuma Bale06:30:00 - 07:00:00Magazine Programme30 minute(s)
38Varthegalu07:00:00 - 07:30:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
39Maye07:30:00 - 08:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
40City Round Up08:00:00 - 08:15:00News Bulletin15 minute(s)
41Horalu Nota08:15:00 - 09:00:00Religious45 minute(s)
42Varthegalu09:00:00 - 09:30:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
43That Anta Heli09:30:00 - 10:00:00Game Show30 minute(s)
44Madhura Madhuravee Manjula Gaana10:00:00 - 10:30:00Film Music30 minute(s)
45Ganesha Subrahmanya10:30:00 - 01:00:00Comedy150 minute(s)