Home IPL schedule 2018 Get it on Google Play

DD Podhigai Today's TV Schedule

Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
1Movie10:15:00 - 01:30:00Drama195 minute(s)
2Musical Programs01:30:00 - 05:30:00Music240 minute(s)
3Pon Vilaiyum Bhoomi05:30:00 - 06:00:00Agriculture/Rural30 minute(s)
4Bhakthi Maalai06:00:00 - 06:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
5Aalaya Darisanam06:30:00 - 07:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
6Kaalai Thendral Live07:00:00 - 09:00:00Magazine Programme120 minute(s)
7Genius Star09:00:00 - 09:30:00Magazine Programme30 minute(s)
8Velicham09:30:00 - 10:00:00Chat Show30 minute(s)
9Seidhigal10:00:00 - 10:05:00News Bulletin5 minute(s)
10Malarum Ninaivugal10:05:00 - 10:30:00Magazine Programme25 minute(s)
11Kutties Galatta10:30:00 - 11:00:00Entertainment30 minute(s)
12Pattimandram11:00:00 - 12:00:00Chat Show60 minute(s)
13Seidhigal12:00:00 - 12:05:00News Bulletin5 minute(s)
14Kuyil Thoppu Live12:05:00 - 02:00:00Reality Show115 minute(s)
15Seidhigal02:00:00 - 02:20:00News Bulletin20 minute(s)
16Angaadi Alasal02:20:00 - 02:35:00Special Report15 minute(s)
17Maruthuva Ulagam02:35:00 - 03:00:00Health and Wellbeing25 minute(s)
18Movie03:00:00 - 05:00:00Drama120 minute(s)
19Seidhigal05:00:00 - 05:05:00News Bulletin5 minute(s)
20Science Programme05:05:00 - 05:30:00Science25 minute(s)
21Endrum Inimai05:30:00 - 06:00:00Film Music30 minute(s)
22Bhakthi Maalai06:00:00 - 06:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
23World This Week06:30:00 - 07:00:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
24Seidhigal07:00:00 - 07:03:00News Bulletin3 minute(s)
25Rangoli07:03:00 - 08:00:00Bollywood57 minute(s)
26Seidhigal08:00:00 - 08:30:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
27Enga Ooru Special08:30:00 - 09:00:00Art/Culture30 minute(s)
28BSNL Sports Quiz09:00:00 - 10:00:00Magazine Programme60 minute(s)
29Seidhigal10:00:00 - 10:15:00News Bulletin15 minute(s)
30Karan The Detective10:15:00 - 10:45:00Detective30 minute(s)
31Paattu Varum10:45:00 - 12:00:00Music75 minute(s)