Home IPL schedule 2018 Get it on Google Play

Darshan 24 Today's TV Schedule

Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
1Mandir Darshan12:00:00 - 12:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
2Dharam Special12:30:00 - 01:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
3Madhukar01:00:00 - 01:30:00Magazine Programme30 minute(s)
4Satsang Shyam Bihari01:30:00 - 02:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
5Jai Mata Di02:00:00 - 02:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
6Simran02:30:00 - 03:00:00Magazine Programme30 minute(s)
7Bhakti Sagar03:00:00 - 03:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
8Anmol Vachan03:30:00 - 04:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
9Anmol Vachan04:00:00 - 04:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
10Anmol Vachan04:30:00 - 05:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
11Yogmantra05:00:00 - 05:30:00Health and Wellbeing30 minute(s)
12Akhand Sundarkand05:30:00 - 06:30:00Religious60 minute(s)
13Grahdasha06:30:00 - 07:00:00Astrology30 minute(s)
14Dharam Special07:00:00 - 07:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
15Bhavishya Darshan07:30:00 - 08:00:00Astrology30 minute(s)
16Love Astrology08:00:00 - 08:30:00Astrology30 minute(s)
17Jai Mata Di08:30:00 - 09:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
18Yogik Krishi09:00:00 - 09:30:00Agriculture/Rural30 minute(s)
19Vaidic Ashtro09:30:00 - 10:00:00Astrology30 minute(s)
20Divya Jyotish10:00:00 - 10:30:00Astrology30 minute(s)
21Mandir Darshan10:30:00 - 11:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
22Solution11:00:00 - 11:30:00Astrology30 minute(s)
23Prabhakar Jyotish Rahasya11:30:00 - 12:00:00Astrology30 minute(s)
24Kaal Chakra12:00:00 - 12:30:00Astrology30 minute(s)
25Kaal Chakra12:30:00 - 01:00:00Astrology30 minute(s)
26Anmol Vachan01:00:00 - 01:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
27Simran01:30:00 - 02:00:00Magazine Programme30 minute(s)
28Yogmantra02:00:00 - 02:30:00Health and Wellbeing30 minute(s)
29Bhakti Sagar02:30:00 - 03:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
30Ashtro Kaushal Kundali Rahasya03:00:00 - 03:30:00Astrology30 minute(s)
31Jai Mata Di03:30:00 - 04:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
32Anmol Vachan04:00:00 - 04:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
33Margdarshak04:30:00 - 05:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
34Mandir Darshan05:00:00 - 05:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
35Simran05:30:00 - 06:00:00Magazine Programme30 minute(s)
36Satsang Shyam Bihari06:00:00 - 06:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
37Sundarkand06:30:00 - 07:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
38Sundarkand07:00:00 - 07:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
39Anmol Vachan07:30:00 - 08:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
40Margdarshak08:00:00 - 08:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
41Anmol Vachan08:30:00 - 09:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
42Yogmantra09:00:00 - 09:30:00Health and Wellbeing30 minute(s)
43Bhakti Sagar09:30:00 - 10:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
44Simran10:00:00 - 10:30:00Magazine Programme30 minute(s)
45Bhakti Sagar10:30:00 - 11:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
46Anmol Vachan11:00:00 - 11:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
47Margdarshak11:30:00 - 12:00:00Religious30 minute(s)