Home IPL schedule 2018 Get it on Google Play

Disha TV Today's TV Schedule

Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
1Mata Ki Chowki12:00:00 - 12:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
2Bhajan12:30:00 - 04:15:00Religious225 minute(s)
3Har Kia Katha Kahania04:15:00 - 06:40:00Religious145 minute(s)
4Swami Bhoomanand Tirtha Ji06:40:00 - 07:10:00Religious30 minute(s)
5Pujya Sudhanshu ji07:10:00 - 07:30:00Religious20 minute(s)
6Sadguru Swami Krishnanand Ji07:30:00 - 07:50:00Religious20 minute(s)
7Pujya Kumar Swami Ji07:50:00 - 08:15:00Religious25 minute(s)
8Pujya Shri Ramkripal Ji08:15:00 - 08:35:00Religious20 minute(s)
9Bhajan08:35:00 - 08:55:00Religious20 minute(s)
10The Sceret Of Your Life08:55:00 - 09:15:00Astrology20 minute(s)
11Swasthya Sanjeevani09:15:00 - 09:40:00Religious25 minute(s)
12Vihangam Yog09:40:00 - 10:00:00Health and Wellbeing20 minute(s)
13Bhajan10:00:00 - 07:00:00Religious540 minute(s)
14Niramaya07:00:00 - 07:15:00Health and Wellbeing15 minute(s)
15Cancer Healer07:15:00 - 07:35:00Health and Wellbeing20 minute(s)
16Swami Adgadanandji Maharaj07:35:00 - 08:00:00Religious25 minute(s)
17Sant Trilochan Das Ji08:00:00 - 08:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
18Third Eye Of Nirmal Baba08:30:00 - 09:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
19Disha News09:00:00 - 09:10:00News Bulletin10 minute(s)
20Divya Jyoti Jagriti Sansthan09:10:00 - 09:30:00Religious20 minute(s)
21Swami Paramanand Ji Maharaj09:30:00 - 09:55:00Religious25 minute(s)
22Disha News09:55:00 - 10:05:00News Bulletin10 minute(s)
23Bhajan10:05:00 - 10:45:00Religious40 minute(s)
24Shri Chitra-Vichitra Ji10:45:00 - 11:05:00Religious20 minute(s)
25Pujya Kumar Swami Ji11:05:00 - 11:30:00Religious25 minute(s)
26Bhajan11:30:00 - 12:00:00Religious30 minute(s)