Home IPL schedule 2018 Get it on Google Play

MH One Shraddha Today's TV Schedule

Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
1Baba Sukhdev Singh Ji Special11:30:00 - 03:50:00Religious260 minute(s)
2Hari Chaitanya Puri Ji03:50:00 - 04:50:00Religious60 minute(s)
3Art Of Living - Sri Sri Yoga04:50:00 - 05:50:00Health and Wellbeing60 minute(s)
4Maa Durga Rahasya05:50:00 - 06:20:00Religious30 minute(s)
5Aarti - Maa Vaishno Devi Ji06:20:00 - 08:10:00Religious110 minute(s)
6Kumar Swami ji08:10:00 - 08:30:00Religious20 minute(s)
7Vaishali Gupta Ji08:30:00 - 08:40:00Religious10 minute(s)
8Dr. Gaurav Sharma Ji08:40:00 - 09:10:00Health and Wellbeing30 minute(s)
9Studio Ashu Bhai Ji09:10:00 - 10:10:00Astrology60 minute(s)
10Mantra Of Success10:10:00 - 10:40:00Health and Wellbeing30 minute(s)
11Studio Radhey Radhey Bapu Ji10:40:00 - 11:10:00Religious30 minute(s)
12Karma Ayurveda11:10:00 - 11:30:00Consumer20 minute(s)
13Shradha Yatra11:30:00 - 12:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
14Mantra Of Success12:00:00 - 12:30:00Health and Wellbeing30 minute(s)
15Baba Sukhdev Singh Ji Special12:30:00 - 01:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
16Radha Swami Ji01:00:00 - 01:20:00Religious20 minute(s)
17Jivan Ki Baate Shree Ankur Narula Ji Ke Sath01:20:00 - 01:50:00Religious30 minute(s)
18Bhajans / Promos01:50:00 - 02:00:00Religious10 minute(s)
19Sant Rampal Ji Maharaj02:00:00 - 03:00:00Religious60 minute(s)
20Shradha Yatra03:00:00 - 04:00:00Religious60 minute(s)
21Shradha Yatra04:00:00 - 04:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
22Sri Sri Events04:30:00 - 05:00:00Events/Festivals30 minute(s)
23Kaya Kalp05:00:00 - 05:30:00Health and Wellbeing30 minute(s)
24Shradha Yatra05:30:00 - 06:10:00Religious40 minute(s)
25Awakening With Brahma Kumaris06:10:00 - 06:30:00Religious20 minute(s)
26Sant Trilochan Darshan Das Ji06:30:00 - 07:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
27Rajat Nayar Ji07:00:00 - 07:20:00Astrology20 minute(s)
28Aarti - Maa Vaishno Devi Ji07:20:00 - 09:00:00Religious100 minute(s)
29Art Of Living Pravachan09:00:00 - 09:20:00Religious20 minute(s)
30Science Divine09:20:00 - 09:40:00Religious20 minute(s)
31Nirmal Darbar09:40:00 - 10:10:00Religious30 minute(s)
32Kumar Swami ji10:10:00 - 10:30:00Religious20 minute(s)
33Aimil Jagran10:30:00 - 11:30:00Religious60 minute(s)
34Baba Sukhdev Singh Ji Special11:30:00 - 03:50:00Religious260 minute(s)