Home IPL schedule 2018 Get it on Google Play

OTV Today's TV Schedule

Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
1Asha Ra Aloka12:00:00 - 01:00:00Religious60 minute(s)
2OTV 11 @ 1101:00:00 - 01:30:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
3Nation Prime01:30:00 - 02:00:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
4Jana Mancha02:00:00 - 03:00:00Chat Show60 minute(s)
5News At 9 PM03:00:00 - 03:30:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
6Taste Of Odisha03:30:00 - 04:00:00Cooking30 minute(s)
7Asha Ra Aloka04:00:00 - 05:00:00Religious60 minute(s)
8OTV 11 @ 1105:00:00 - 05:30:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
9E News05:30:00 - 06:00:00Showbiz30 minute(s)
10Sarbe Bhabantu Sukhinah06:00:00 - 06:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
11Sahara Prime06:30:00 - 07:00:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
12Sakalara Khabar07:00:00 - 07:30:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
13Bhagya Rekha Live07:30:00 - 08:00:00Astrology30 minute(s)
14Ajira Sakala08:00:00 - 08:30:00Interviews30 minute(s)
15Bastu Bichara08:30:00 - 09:00:00Astrology30 minute(s)
16News Hours Live09:00:00 - 09:30:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
17E News09:30:00 - 10:00:00Showbiz30 minute(s)
18Asara Alok10:00:00 - 11:00:00Chat Show60 minute(s)
19Ei Ghantara Khabar11:00:00 - 11:30:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
20Jatra Ra Jatra11:30:00 - 12:00:00Events/Festivals30 minute(s)
21Doctor Doctor12:00:00 - 12:30:00Health and Wellbeing30 minute(s)
22Taste Of Odisha12:30:00 - 01:00:00Cooking30 minute(s)
23Duniya Dipahar01:00:00 - 01:30:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
24Best Of News Fuse01:30:00 - 02:00:00Special Report30 minute(s)
25Good Afternoon Odisha02:00:00 - 02:30:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
26Business Odisha02:30:00 - 03:00:00News30 minute(s)
27Ei Ghantara Khabar03:00:00 - 03:30:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
28Jatra Ra Jatra03:30:00 - 04:00:00Events/Festivals30 minute(s)
29News Room Live04:00:00 - 04:30:00Special Report30 minute(s)
30Best Of News Fuse04:30:00 - 05:00:00Special Report30 minute(s)
31Ganru Otv05:00:00 - 05:30:00Magazine Programme30 minute(s)
32Fee Din05:30:00 - 06:00:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
33Nation Prime06:00:00 - 06:30:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
34Sahara Prime06:30:00 - 07:00:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
35Pratidin07:00:00 - 07:30:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
36Khabar Ei Saptah07:30:00 - 08:00:00Special Report30 minute(s)
37Akuha Katha08:00:00 - 08:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
38Aparadha Diary08:30:00 - 09:00:00Crime30 minute(s)
39News At 9 PM09:00:00 - 09:30:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
40Gapa Sapa09:30:00 - 10:00:00Chat Show30 minute(s)
41The Great Odisha Political Circus10:00:00 - 11:00:00Special Report60 minute(s)
42OTV 11 @ 1111:00:00 - 11:30:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
43Gapa Sapa11:30:00 - 12:00:00Chat Show30 minute(s)