Home IPL schedule 2018 Get it on Google Play

Raj Digital Plus Today's TV Schedule

Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
1Adra Machan Visilu12:00:00 - 04:00:00Comedy240 minute(s)
2Filler04:00:00 - 05:00:00Entertainment60 minute(s)
3TBA05:00:00 - 05:31:00Entertainment31 minute(s)
4Bakthi Paadalgal05:31:00 - 06:00:00Religious29 minute(s)
5Trailer Time06:00:00 - 06:30:00Trailers30 minute(s)
6Aalaya Darisanam06:30:00 - 07:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
7News07:00:00 - 07:30:00News Bulletin30 minute(s)
8Manathai Kavarntha Paadalgal07:30:00 - 08:00:00Film Music30 minute(s)
9Parambarai Vaithiyam08:00:00 - 08:30:00Health and Wellbeing30 minute(s)
10Ganga Yamuna08:30:00 - 09:30:00Drama60 minute(s)
11Teleone09:30:00 - 10:00:00Consumer30 minute(s)
12Oru Vasantha Geetham10:00:00 - 01:00:00Drama180 minute(s)
13Teleone01:00:00 - 01:30:00Consumer30 minute(s)
14Sugamana Ragangal01:30:00 - 04:30:00Crime180 minute(s)
15Teleone04:30:00 - 05:00:00Consumer30 minute(s)
16Poovizhi Vasalile05:00:00 - 06:00:00Drama60 minute(s)
17Indira06:00:00 - 07:00:00Drama60 minute(s)
18Parambarai Vaithiyam07:00:00 - 07:30:00Health and Wellbeing30 minute(s)
19News07:30:00 - 08:01:00News Bulletin31 minute(s)
20Enga Ooru Mappillai08:01:00 - 12:00:00Drama239 minute(s)