Home Get it on Google Play

Surya TV Today's TV Schedule

Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
1Natturajavu11:30:00 - 02:30:00Action180 minute(s)
2Ennu Swantham Jani02:30:00 - 03:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
3Ayalathe Sundari03:00:00 - 03:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
4Vaalsalyam03:30:00 - 04:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
5Nandhini04:00:00 - 04:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
6Ennu Swantham Jani04:30:00 - 05:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
7Surya Music05:00:00 - 05:30:00Film Music30 minute(s)
8Voice Of Grace05:30:00 - 06:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
9Life In The Word06:00:00 - 06:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
10Kavinjyozhukunna Anugrahathileku06:30:00 - 07:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
11Blessing Today07:00:00 - 07:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
12Shubharambham07:30:00 - 08:00:00Astrology30 minute(s)
13Mahaganapathi08:00:00 - 08:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
14Shaneeswaran08:30:00 - 09:00:00Mythology30 minute(s)
15Meleparambil Aanveedu09:00:00 - 12:00:00Comedy180 minute(s)
16Gouri12:00:00 - 12:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
17Nandhini12:30:00 - 01:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
18Premam01:00:00 - 01:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
19Ayalathe Sundari01:30:00 - 02:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
20Ennu Swantham Jani02:00:00 - 02:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
21Shaneeswaran02:30:00 - 03:00:00Mythology30 minute(s)
22Nandhini03:00:00 - 03:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
23My Hero Mythri03:30:00 - 06:00:00Drama150 minute(s)
24Vaalsalyam06:00:00 - 06:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
25Mahaganapathi06:30:00 - 07:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
26Gouri07:00:00 - 07:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
27Ennu Swantham Jani07:30:00 - 08:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
28Ayalathe Sundari08:00:00 - 08:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
29Shaneeswaran08:30:00 - 09:00:00Mythology30 minute(s)
30Nandhini09:00:00 - 09:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
31Premam09:30:00 - 10:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
32Mahaganapathi10:00:00 - 10:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
33Gouri10:30:00 - 11:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
34Nandhini11:00:00 - 11:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
35Meleparambil Aanveedu11:30:00 - 02:30:00Comedy180 minute(s)