Home Get it on Google Play

Zee Marathi Today's TV Schedule

Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
1Teleshopping12:00:00 - 12:30:00Consumer30 minute(s)
2Teleshopping12:30:00 - 01:00:00Consumer30 minute(s)
3Teleshopping01:00:00 - 01:30:00Consumer30 minute(s)
4Teleshopping01:30:00 - 02:00:00Consumer30 minute(s)
5Mazya Navryachi Bayko02:00:00 - 02:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
6Lagira Jhala Ji02:30:00 - 03:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
7Jago Mohan Pyare03:00:00 - 03:30:00Comedy30 minute(s)
8Tuzyat Jeev Rangla03:30:00 - 04:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
9Tuza Maza Breakup04:00:00 - 04:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
10Swarajya Rakshak Sambhaji04:30:00 - 05:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
11Patanjali Yog05:00:00 - 06:00:00Health and Wellbeing60 minute(s)
12Teleshopping06:00:00 - 06:30:00Consumer30 minute(s)
13Tuzyat Jeev Rangla06:30:00 - 07:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
14Lagira Jhala Ji07:00:00 - 07:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
15Mazya Navryachi Bayko07:30:00 - 08:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
16Ram Ram Maharashtra08:00:00 - 09:00:00Astrology60 minute(s)
17Vedh Bhavishyacha09:00:00 - 09:30:00Astrology30 minute(s)
18Mazya Navryachi Bayko09:30:00 - 10:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
19Roopada10:00:00 - 10:30:00Consumer30 minute(s)
20Mazya Navryachi Bayko10:30:00 - 11:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
21Autotech11:00:00 - 11:30:00Consumer30 minute(s)
22Mazya Navryachi Bayko11:30:00 - 12:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
23Lagira Jhala Ji12:00:00 - 12:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
24Lagira Jhala Ji12:30:00 - 01:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
25Lagira Jhala Ji01:00:00 - 01:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
26Lagira Jhala Ji01:30:00 - 02:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
27Lagira Jhala Ji02:00:00 - 02:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
28Lagira Jhala Ji02:30:00 - 03:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
29Hello Doctor03:00:00 - 03:30:00Health and Wellbeing30 minute(s)
30Swarajya Rakshak Sambhaji03:30:00 - 04:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
31Swarajya Rakshak Sambhaji04:00:00 - 04:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
32Swarajya Rakshak Sambhaji04:30:00 - 05:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
33Swarajya Rakshak Sambhaji05:00:00 - 05:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
34Swarajya Rakshak Sambhaji05:30:00 - 06:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
35Swarajya Rakshak Sambhaji06:00:00 - 06:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
36Mazya Navryachi Bayko06:30:00 - 07:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
37Sairat07:00:00 - 10:00:00Romance180 minute(s)
38Swarajya Rakshak Sambhaji10:00:00 - 10:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
39Swarajya Rakshak Sambhaji10:30:00 - 11:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
40Swarajya Rakshak Sambhaji11:00:00 - 11:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
41Swarajya Rakshak Sambhaji11:30:00 - 12:00:00Drama30 minute(s)