Home IPL schedule 2018 Get it on Google Play

Zee Marathi Today's TV Schedule

Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
1Teleshopping12:00:00 - 12:30:00Consumer30 minute(s)
2Teleshopping12:30:00 - 01:00:00Consumer30 minute(s)
3Teleshopping01:00:00 - 01:30:00Consumer30 minute(s)
4Teleshopping01:30:00 - 02:00:00Consumer30 minute(s)
5Aamhi Saare Khavayye02:00:00 - 02:30:00Cooking30 minute(s)
6Taani02:30:00 - 05:00:00Drama150 minute(s)
7Patanjali Yog05:00:00 - 06:00:00Health and Wellbeing60 minute(s)
8Enjoying Every Day06:00:00 - 06:30:00Consumer30 minute(s)
9Teleshopping06:30:00 - 07:00:00Consumer30 minute(s)
10Lagira Jhala Ji07:00:00 - 07:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
11Mazya Navryachi Bayko07:30:00 - 08:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
12Ram Ram Maharashtra08:00:00 - 09:00:00Astrology60 minute(s)
13Baaji09:00:00 - 09:30:00History30 minute(s)
14Lagira Jhala Ji09:30:00 - 10:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
15Home Minister10:00:00 - 10:30:00Game Show30 minute(s)
16Tula Pahate Re10:30:00 - 11:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
17Mazya Navryachi Bayko11:00:00 - 11:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
18Lagira Jhala Ji11:30:00 - 12:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
19Tuzyat Jeev Rangla12:00:00 - 12:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
20Tula Pahate Re12:30:00 - 01:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
21Mazya Navryachi Bayko01:00:00 - 01:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
22Aamhi Saare Khavayye01:30:00 - 02:00:00Cooking30 minute(s)
23Lagira Jhala Ji02:00:00 - 02:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
24Tula Pahate Re02:30:00 - 03:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
25Ayurved City Mantra03:00:00 - 03:30:00Health and Wellbeing30 minute(s)
26Mazya Navryachi Bayko03:30:00 - 04:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
27Chala Hawa Yeu Dya04:00:00 - 05:00:00Comedy60 minute(s)
28Tuzyat Jeev Rangla05:00:00 - 05:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
29Baaji05:30:00 - 06:00:00History30 minute(s)
30Tula Pahate Re06:00:00 - 06:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
31Home Minister06:30:00 - 07:00:00Game Show30 minute(s)
32Lagira Jhala Ji07:00:00 - 07:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
33Tuzyat Jeev Rangla07:30:00 - 08:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
34Mazya Navryachi Bayko08:00:00 - 08:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
35Tula Pahate Re08:30:00 - 09:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
36Swarajya Rakshak Sambhaji09:00:00 - 09:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
37Chala Hawa Yeu Dya09:30:00 - 10:30:00Comedy60 minute(s)
38Baaji10:30:00 - 11:00:00History30 minute(s)
39Lagira Jhala Ji11:00:00 - 11:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
40Swarajya Rakshak Sambhaji11:30:00 - 12:00:00Drama30 minute(s)