Home IPL schedule 2018 Get it on Google Play

Zee Sarthak Today's TV Schedule

Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
1Sindura Bindu12:00:00 - 12:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
2Jibana Saathi12:30:00 - 01:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
3To Aganara Tulasi Mun01:00:00 - 01:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
4To Pain Mun01:30:00 - 02:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
5Jibana Saathi02:00:00 - 02:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
6To Aganara Tulasi Mun02:30:00 - 03:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
7Sindura Bindu03:00:00 - 03:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
8Jagannath Sahasra Nama03:30:00 - 04:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
9Sri Bisnu Sahasra Nama04:00:00 - 04:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
10Mahamantra04:30:00 - 05:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
11Patanjali Yoga05:00:00 - 05:30:00Health and Wellbeing30 minute(s)
12Patanjali Yoga05:30:00 - 06:00:00Health and Wellbeing30 minute(s)
13Teleshopping06:00:00 - 06:30:00Consumer30 minute(s)
14Bhaktira Shakti06:30:00 - 07:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
15Hridayara Gita07:00:00 - 07:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
16Jhalak07:30:00 - 08:00:00Music30 minute(s)
17Jhalak08:00:00 - 08:30:00Music30 minute(s)
18Jhalak08:30:00 - 09:00:00Music30 minute(s)
19Rajo Queen - 201809:00:00 - 09:30:00Reality Show30 minute(s)
20Rajo Queen - 201809:30:00 - 10:00:00Reality Show30 minute(s)
21Mo Jejemaa10:00:00 - 10:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
22Manini10:30:00 - 11:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
23To Aganara Tulasi Mun11:00:00 - 11:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
24Sindura Bindu11:30:00 - 12:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
25Param Avatar Sri Krishna12:00:00 - 12:30:00Mythology30 minute(s)
26To Pain Mun12:30:00 - 01:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
27Jibana Saathi01:00:00 - 01:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
28To Aganara Tulasi Mun01:30:00 - 02:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
29Sindura Bindu02:00:00 - 02:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
30Loafer02:30:00 - 05:30:00Drama180 minute(s)
31Jhalak05:30:00 - 06:00:00Music30 minute(s)
32Param Avatar Sri Krishna06:00:00 - 06:30:00Mythology30 minute(s)
33Mo Jejemaa06:30:00 - 07:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
34Manini07:00:00 - 07:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
35To Pain Mun07:30:00 - 08:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
36Jibana Saathi08:00:00 - 08:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
37To Aganara Tulasi Mun08:30:00 - 09:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
38Sindura Bindu09:00:00 - 09:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
39Rajo Queen - 201809:30:00 - 10:30:00Reality Show60 minute(s)
40To Pain Mun10:30:00 - 11:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
41Mo Jejemaa11:00:00 - 11:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
42Manini11:30:00 - 12:00:00Drama30 minute(s)