Home IPL schedule 2018 Get it on Google Play

Zee Tamil Today's TV Schedule

Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
1Dance Jodi Dance12:00:00 - 01:30:00Reality Show90 minute(s)
2Dance Jodi Dance01:30:00 - 03:00:00Reality Show90 minute(s)
3Zee Hitz03:00:00 - 03:30:00Film Music30 minute(s)
4Yoga Guru Baba Ramdev03:30:00 - 04:30:00Health and Wellbeing60 minute(s)
5Suprabatham04:30:00 - 05:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
6Patanjali Yoga By Yogarishi Swamy Ramdev05:00:00 - 06:00:00Health and Wellbeing60 minute(s)
7Enjoying Everyday Life06:00:00 - 06:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
8Chennaiyil Thiruvaiyaaru06:30:00 - 07:00:00Concert30 minute(s)
9Olimayamana Ethirkaalam07:00:00 - 08:00:00Astrology60 minute(s)
10Arputham Tharum Alayangal08:00:00 - 08:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
11Parambariya Maruthuvam08:30:00 - 09:00:00Health and Wellbeing30 minute(s)
12Oru Oorula Oru Rajakumari09:00:00 - 09:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
13Azhagiya Tamizh Magal09:30:00 - 10:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
14Thalaianai Pookal10:00:00 - 10:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
15Yaaradi Nee Mohini10:30:00 - 11:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
16Poovey Poochoodava11:00:00 - 11:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
17Rekka Katti Parakudhu Manusu11:30:00 - 12:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
18Iniya Iru Malargal12:00:00 - 12:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
19Solvathellam Unnmai12:30:00 - 01:30:00Reality Show60 minute(s)
20Devathayai Kanden01:30:00 - 02:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
21Niram Maaraadha Pookal02:00:00 - 02:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
22Sembaruthi02:30:00 - 03:00:00Entertainment30 minute(s)
23Anjarai Petty03:00:00 - 04:00:00Cooking60 minute(s)
24Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs04:00:00 - 05:30:00Reality Show90 minute(s)
25Thalaianai Pookal05:30:00 - 06:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
26Thenali Raman06:00:00 - 06:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
27Mullum Malarum06:30:00 - 07:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
28Azhagiya Tamizh Magal07:00:00 - 07:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
29Iniya Iru Malargal07:30:00 - 08:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
30Poovey Poochoodava08:00:00 - 08:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
31Yaaradi Nee Mohini08:30:00 - 09:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
32Sembaruthi09:00:00 - 09:30:00Entertainment30 minute(s)
33Oru Oorula Oru Rajakumari09:30:00 - 10:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
34Rekka Katti Parakudhu Manusu10:00:00 - 10:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
35Thalaianai Pookal10:30:00 - 11:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
36Samsaara Sangeetham11:00:00 - 02:00:00Drama180 minute(s)