Home IPL schedule 2018 Get it on Google Play

Zee Tamil Today's TV Schedule

Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
Programme Number Programme Show timing Genre Duration Proramme details
1Dance Jodi Dance12:00:00 - 01:30:00Reality Show90 minute(s)
2Comedy Khiladis01:30:00 - 03:00:00Reality Show90 minute(s)
3Zee Hitz03:00:00 - 03:30:00Film Music30 minute(s)
4Yoga Guru Baba Ramdev03:30:00 - 04:30:00Health and Wellbeing60 minute(s)
5Suprabatham04:30:00 - 05:00:00Religious30 minute(s)
6Patanjali Yoga By Yogarishi Swamy Ramdev05:00:00 - 06:00:00Health and Wellbeing60 minute(s)
7Enjoying Everyday Life06:00:00 - 06:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
8Free Ticket06:30:00 - 07:00:00Entertainment30 minute(s)
9Olimayamana Ethirkaalam07:00:00 - 08:00:00Astrology60 minute(s)
10Arputham Tharum Alayangal08:00:00 - 08:30:00Religious30 minute(s)
11Parambariya Maruthuvam08:30:00 - 09:00:00Health and Wellbeing30 minute(s)
12Oru Oorula Oru Rajakumari09:00:00 - 09:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
13Azhagiya Tamizh Magal09:30:00 - 10:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
14Niram Maaraadha Pookal10:00:00 - 10:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
15Yaaradi Nee Mohini10:30:00 - 11:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
16Poovey Poochoodava11:00:00 - 11:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
17Rekka Katti Parakudhu Manusu11:30:00 - 12:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
18Anjarai Petty12:00:00 - 01:00:00Cooking60 minute(s)
19Iniya Iru Malargal01:00:00 - 01:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
20Devathayai Kanden01:30:00 - 02:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
21Niram Maaraadha Pookal02:00:00 - 02:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
22Sembaruthi02:30:00 - 03:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
23Mullum Malarum03:00:00 - 03:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
24Rekka Katti Parakudhu Manusu03:30:00 - 04:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
25Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs04:00:00 - 05:30:00Reality Show90 minute(s)
26Devathayai Kanden05:30:00 - 06:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
27Thenali Raman06:00:00 - 06:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
28Mullum Malarum06:30:00 - 07:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
29Azhagiya Tamizh Magal07:00:00 - 07:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
30Iniya Iru Malargal07:30:00 - 08:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
31Poovey Poochoodava08:00:00 - 08:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
32Yaaradi Nee Mohini08:30:00 - 09:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
33Sembaruthi09:00:00 - 09:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
34Oru Oorula Oru Rajakumari09:30:00 - 10:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
35Rekka Katti Parakudhu Manusu10:00:00 - 10:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
36Iniya Iru Malargal10:30:00 - 11:00:00Drama30 minute(s)
37Sembaruthi11:00:00 - 11:30:00Drama30 minute(s)
38Poovey Poochoodava11:30:00 - 12:00:00Drama30 minute(s)